You can add members to any Permanent archive to enable collaboration among multiple account holders. Adding a member provides role-managed access to all of the records and workspaces in a Permanent Archive. Each Permanent Archive is owned by a single person, but records may be uploaded, edited, organized and shared by the members of the archive, depending on the access role you grant them.
Learn more about membership access roles here.You must be a member of the archive and have the correct access role for that archive to add a member to the archive. To check your access role on an archive, tap the menu in the top left corner to open the archive menu, then tap Manage Members. You should see your email address associated with your Permanent account listed under one of the roles. You can also tap the info icon next to each role to learn more about the role.
Only owners and managers of an archive have permission to add members to an archive. If you are not an owner or manager of the archive, contact the owner of the archive you are working in.
Navigate to the Archive Members Screen
To navigate to the Archive Members screen, tap the menu in the top left corner to open the archive menu, then tap Manage Members.
Add a Member
To add a member to the archive, tap the. Add Members button at the bottom of the Manager Members screen.
Manage Members
You can also manage the members of your archive in the Manage Members screen. Tap the menu to the right of the email address of the member you wish to manage.
To remove someone from your archive, tap the Remove button.
To edit someone's access role, tap Edit. You can then select the role you wish to change them to.