

The account deletion action will not delete any archives that you own or personally identifiable information in the records stored in those archives. You must delete archives using the delete archive function under the Archives account menu item. You can learn more about
how to delete archives here.
Once your archives have been deleted, navigate to your account menu by clicking your email address in the top right corner of the screen. In the drop down menu, click Account Settings.
A new window will pop up. Navigate to Delete Account on the left side of the window.
To delete your account, type DELETE in all caps and press the Delete Account button. Be sure that you are ready to delete your account, as once you click the Delete Account button, your account will be deleted.
Need additional help or support? Contact us and we'd be happy to assist.