If you used the
Publish button to publish your item (as opposed to moving it from your My Files workspace to your Public workspace), you have a copy of the item in both workspaces. If you have not made any changes to the item in your Public workspace, you may choose to delete that file so it is no longer in your Public Archive. To delete a file: