You can add members to any Permanent archive to enable collaboration among multiple account holders. Adding a member provides role-managed access to all of the records and workspaces in a Permanent Archive. Each Permanent Archive is owned by a single person, but records may be uploaded, edited, organized and shared by the members of the archive, depending on the
access role you grant them.
Learn more about archive members here.